Published On: Fri, Dec 12th, 2014
Metro News | By admin | 1,061 Views |

How Buhari Won The APC Presidential Primaries


Former Head of State Buhari has reportedly beaten former VP Atiku Abubakar, current Governor of Kano State, Rabiu Kwankwaso, current governor of Imo State Governor Rochas Okorocha, and the publisher of Leadership newspapers Sam Nda-Isaiah, to win the APC presidential Primary. So he will face president Jonathan at the 2015 presidential election to be held in February 2015.

Buhari got 3430 votes while Atiku got 954 votes.



— APC Nigeria (@APCNigeria) December 11, 2014

Leave a comment

Pin It